Save the Dates

Important Sports dates for 2019:

Eagles cup matches – All yr 5/6 students, 1.30pm – 3.00pm on Friday 24 May, 7 June and 14 June.

Inter-school Basketball – Selected students, Tuesday 21st May.

Lightning Carnival (Eagles Cup teams) – all yr 5/6 students, Tuesday 25 June.

Faction Cross Country Carnival – all yr 3-6 students, Friday 23rd August, 12.30 – 3.00pm

Littlies Lap-a-thon – All Kindy – yr 2 students, Friday 30 August, 2-3pm.

Inter-school Cross Country – Selected students, Tuesday 10 September, all day.

Faction Athletics Day #1 – all yr 3 – 6 students, Wednesday 23 October, all day.

Faction Athletics Day #2Friday 25th October, K – yr 2: 9.00 – 11.30am, yr 3-6: 12.30 – 3pm

Interschool Athletics Day #1 – Selected students, Monday 4 November, all day.

Inter-school Athletics Day #2 – selected students, Tuesday 5th November, all day.

Inter-school Cricket Carnival – selected students – Tuesday 26 November, all day.

#wearequeenies        #happyandhealthy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s